Episode 3 Game Night - Saturdays 20:00 UTC

User avatar
Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 223
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2024 6:25 pm
Location: Wigan, England
Likes given: 5 times
Likes received: 2 times

Episode 3 Game Night - Saturdays 20:00 UTC

Post by Matt »

I should post this somewhere more visible, so here it is!

Each Saturday at 20:00 UTC, we host an Episode 3 Game Night for players to be able to play with others online! If no other time, we recommend making time for this time slot if you're able to in order to play some games.

Other timezones:

15:00 EST (UTC-5)
12:00 PST (UTC-8)
21:00 CET (UTC+1)
05:00 JST (UTC+9)

Other time slots can also be made if there is enough demand for it, please let us know.